Contact Us

AEGIS Communications
104 Pheasant Run, Suite 105 | Newtown, PA 18940 | 215-504-1275

CEO

Daniel W. Perkins
215-504-1275



President

Anthony A. Angelini
215-504-1275



Vice President of Digital Operations

Karen Auiler
215-504-1275
kauiler@aegiscomm.com

Vice President of Publishing

Melissa Warner
215-504-1275 x208
mwarner@aegiscomm.com


Editors

Inside Dentistry

Jennifer Whartenby
215-504-1275 ext. 210
jwhartenby@aegiscomm.com

Elizabeth Weisbrod
215-504-1275 ext. 218
eweisbrod@aegiscomm.com



Inside Dental Assisting

Melissa Tennen
215-504-1275 ext. 228
mtennen@aegiscomm.com





Compendium

Bill Noone
215-504-1275 ext. 214
bnoone@aegiscomm.com

Elizabeth Weisbrod
215-504-1275 ext. 218
eweisbrod@aegiscomm.com



Inside Dental Technology

Matt Ingram
215-504-1275 ext. 217
mingram@aegiscomm.com

Pam Johnson
847-778-5944
pjohnson@aegiscomm.com

Sales

Jeffrey Gordon
Publisher, Compendium
Phone: 215-504-1275 ext. 203
jgordon@aegiscomm.com

Valerie Berger
Publisher, Inside Dental Technology
Phone: 224-632-0770
vberger@aegiscomm.com


Molly Nieser
Midwest Account Manager
Phone: 267-797-6277
mnieser@aegiscomm.com

Brian McCarthy
Associate Publisher of Inside Dentistry and East Coast Sales
Phone: 267-798-9333
bmccarthy@aegiscomm.com




Web Contact

Justin Romano
Phone: 215-504-1275 ext. 211
jromano@aegiscomm.com

Social Media

Cathy Paulhamus
Phone: 215-504-1275 ext. 213
cpaulhamus@aegiscomm.com

CE Contact

Hilary Noden
Phone: 215-504-1275 ext. 207
hnoden@aegiscomm.com