Online Only

Product Specials

Contact Us

AEGIS Communications
104 Pheasant Run, Suite 105 | Newtown, PA 18940 | 215-504-1275

CEO

Daniel W. Perkins
215-504-1275


President

Anthony A. Angelini
215-504-1275


Executive Vice President

Karen Auiler
215-504-1275 ext. 204
kauiler@aegiscomm.com

Vice President, Publishing

Melissa Warner
215-504-1275 ext. 208
mwarner@aegiscomm.com

Editors
Compendium

Bill Noone
215-504-1275 ext. 214
bnoone@aegiscomm.com




Inside Dental Assisting

Lisa Neuman
215-504-1275 ext. 241
lneuman@aegiscomm.com



Inside Dentistry

Jennifer Whartenby Weintraub
215-504-1275 ext. 210
jwhartenby@aegiscomm.com




Inside Dental Technology

Pam Johnson, Editor in Chief IDT
847-778-5944
pjohnson@aegiscomm.com


Jason Mazda, Assistant Editor IDT
215-504-1275 ext. 238
jmazda@aegiscomm.com

Sales

Valerie Berger
Vice President, Business Solutions - Midwest & Lab Division
224-632-0770
vberger@aegiscomm.com


Scott Clements
Vice President, Business Solutions - East Coast
201-294-1248
sclements@aegiscomm.com


Dennis Fraioli
Vice President, Business Solutions - West Coast
310-910-3003
dfraioli@aegiscomm.com


Jeffrey Gordon
Corporate Associate and Publisher of Compendium
Phone: 215-504-1275 ext. 203
jgordon@aegiscomm.com

Matt Ingram
Account Executive, Inside Dental Technology
215-504-1275 ext. 217
mingram@aegiscomm.com


Brian McCarthy
Associate Publisher of Inside Dentistry and East Coast Account Executive
267-798-9333
bmccarthy@aegiscomm.com


Molly Nieser
Midwest Account Executive, Inside Dentistry
267-797-6277
mnieser@aegiscomm.com

Web Contact

Chris Kashow
215-504-1275 ext. 219
ckashow@aegiscomm.com

Social Media

Cathy Paulhamus
215-504-1275 ext. 213
cpaulhamus@aegiscomm.com

CE Contact

Hilary Noden
215-504-1275 ext. 207
hnoden@aegiscomm.com

CDEWorld Live Events

Elizabeth Weisbrod
215-504-1275 ext. 218
eweisbrod@aegiscomm.com

AEGIS Media

Justin Romano
215-504-1275 ext. 211
jromano@aegiscomm.com

Reprints and Permissions

Justin Romano
215-504-1275 ext. 211
jromano@aegiscomm.com