Table of Contents

Practice Building
Roundtable
Continuing Education
Esthetics
Restorative

Inside Dentistry

November/December 2010, Volume 6, Issue 10
Published by AEGIS Communications

Follow the Money: Smart Financial Planning in the New Economy

Allison M. DiMatteo, BA, MPS

The Inside Look from...

Issue after issue, the feature presentations in Inside Dentistry deliver coverage of the relevant and thought-provoking topics specifically affecting day-to-day practice within the dental profession. The publishers and staff could not bring the underlying concerns and trends surrounding these timing issues to the forefront without the insights shared by our knowledgeable and well-respected interviewees. For their collective generosity of time and perspectives, we extend our sincere gratitude.

Charles Blair, DDS
Dr. Charles Blair and Associates
Publisher, Insurance Solutions Newsletter
Charles@drcharlesblair.com

Robert J. Creamer
Managing Partner
Creamer & Associates, P.C.
Academy of Dental CPAs
bob@bestcpas.com

Keith D. Drayer
Vice President
Henry Schein
Financial Services
keith.drayer@henryschein.com

Robert Graham, CFM
President
RG Capital
rgraham@rgcapital.com

Gerald M. Hatfield, ESQ
Partner
Fox Rothschild, LLP
ghatfield@foxrothschild.com

Chris Hovde
Program Manager
Clarion Financial
chris.hovde@clarionfinancial.com

Joanne Humphrey, CPA/PFS
Partner
Creamer & Associates, P.C.
Academy of Dental CPAs
joanne@bestcpas.com