Table of Contents

Roundtable
Continuing Education
Endodontics
Esthetics

Inside Dentistry

October 2010, Volume 6, Issue 9
Published by AEGIS Communications

The Inside Look from...

Issue after issue, the feature presentations in Inside Dentistry deliver coverage of relevant topics specifically affecting the dental profession, as well as oral healthcare in general. The publishers and staff could not bring the underlying concerns surrounding these timely issues to the forefront without the insights shared by our knowledgeable and well-respected interviewees. For their collective generosity of time and perspectives, we extend our sincere gratitude.

William Giannobile, DDS, DMed.Sc
Najjar Professor of Dentistry and Director Michigan Center for Oral Health Research University of Michigan School of Dentistry
Professor of Biomedical Engineering College of Engineering
wgiannob@umich.edu

Jed J. Jacobson, DDS, MS, MPH
Senior Vice President, Professional Services
Chief Science Officer
Delta Dental of Michigan, Ohio, and Indiana
aadler@deltadentalmi.com

Daniel Malamud, PhD
Professor Basic Science and Craniofacial Biology New York University College of Dentistry
daniel.malamud@nyu.edu

Ronald C. McGlennen, MD
Medical Director
Board Certified, American Board of Pathology in Anatomic Pathology & Clinical Pathology
Board Certified, American Board of Medical Genetics in Clinical Molecular Genetics
OralDNA Labs
rmcglennen@oraldna.com

Daniel M. Meyer, DDS
Senior Vice President
Science/Professional Affairs
American Dental Association
meyerd@ada.org

Harold Slavkin, DDS
Former Dean, University of Southern California School of Dentistry
Former Director (6th), National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research (NIDCR)
slavkin@usc.edu

Lawrence Tabak, DDS, PhD
Director
National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research
tabakl@mail.nih.gov

Rebecca Wilder, RDH, BS, MS
Professor and Director
Graduate Dental Hygiene Education
Director of Faculty Development
University of North Carolina School of Dentistry
Rebecca_Wilder@dentistry.unc.edu

David T.W. Wong, DMD, DMSc
Associate Dean of Research
Felix & Mildred Yip Endowed Professor
UCLA School of Dentistry
dwong@dentistry.ucla.edu