Table of Contents

Practice Building
Roundtable
Continuing Education
Periodontics
Restorative

Inside Dentistry

May 2010, Volume 6, Issue 5
Published by AEGIS Communications

The Inside Look from...

Issue after issue, the feature presentations in Inside Dentistry deliver coverage of the relevant and thought-provoking topics affecting the greater oral healthcare profession at large. The publishers and staff could not bring the underlying concerns and trends surrounding these timely issues to the forefront without the insights shared by our knowledgeable and well-respected interviewees. For their collective generosity of time and perspectives, we extend our sincere gratitude.

Connie L. Drisko, DDS
Dean and Merritt Professor
Medical College of Georgia School of Dentistry
CDrisko@mail.mcg.edu

David Hamlin, DMD
Private Practice
Oxford Valley, Pennsylvania
dahamlin@verizon.net

Michael A. Kahn, DDS
Chair & Professor
Oral and Maxillofacial Department
Tufts University School of Dental Medicine
michael.kahn@tufts.edu

V. Kim Kutsch, DMD
Private Practice
Albany, Oregon
kimkutsch@aol.com

Noshir Mehta, DMD, MDS, MS
Professor and Chairman, General Dentistry
Associate Dean, International Relations
Director, Craniofacial Pain Center
Tufts University School of Dental Medicine
Noshir.Mehta@tufts.edu

Athena S. Papas, PhD, DMD
Johansen Professor of Dental Research
Head, Division of Public Health Research and Oral Medicine
Tufts University School of Dental Medicine
athena.papas@tufts.edu

Michael R. Sesemann, DDS
Sitting President (2009-2010)
American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry
Mentor
Kois Center
Seattle, Washington

Private Practice
Omaha, Nebraska
msesemann@smilesonline.net