Product Specials




    Share:

    Inside Dentistry

    April 2010, Volume 6, Issue 4
    Published by AEGIS Communications


    Going Green

    Making Your Practice a Green and Eco-Friendly Machine

    Allison M. DiMatteo, BA, MPS

    The Inside Look from...

    Issue after issue, the feature presentations in Inside Dentistry deliver coverage of relevant topics specifically affecting the dental profession, as well as oral healthcare in general. The publishers and staff could not bring the underlying concerns surrounding these timely issues to the forefront without the insights shared by our knowledgeable and well-respected interviewees. For their collective generosity of time and perspectives, we extend our sincere gratitude.

    Al Dubé
    Vice President of Sales, Dental Division
    SolmeteX, Inc.
    adube@solmetex.com

    Robert Fontana
    President and Chief Executive Officer
    Aspen Dental Management, Inc.
    rfontana@aspendent.com

    Joe Lancellotti
    Founder/CIO
    DoctorsMarketing.com
    Joe@DoctorsMarketing.com
    joelance@comcast.net

    Therese Long, MBA, CAE
    Executive Director
    Organization for Safety & Asepsis Procedures (OSAP)
    tlong@osap.org

    Chris Miller, PhD
    Associate Dean Emeritus
    Indiana University School of Dentistry
    cmiller005@indy.rr.com

    Ina Pockrass, JD
    Co-Founder
    Eco-Dentistry Association and Transcendentist, Inc. info@ecodentistry.org
    ina@transcendentist.com

    Eric Shirley
    Vice-President & General Manager
    Midmark Corporation
    eshirley@midmark.com


    Share this:

    Image Gallery