Product Specials




Share:

Inside Dentistry

January 2010, Volume 6, Issue 1
Published by AEGIS Communications


The Inside Look from...

Allison M. DiMatteo, BA, MPS

Issue after issue, the feature presentations in Inside Dentistry deliver coverage of the relevant and thought-provoking topics specifically affecting day-to-day practice within the dental profession. The publishers and staff could not bring the underlying concerns and trends surrounding these timely issues to the forefront without the insights shared by our knowledgeable and well-respected interviewees. For their collective generosity of time and perspectives, we extend our sincere gratitude.

Gordon J. Christensen, DDS, MSD, PhD
Co-Founder, Clinical Research Associates
(now CLINICIANS REPORT)
Founder & Director, Practical Clinical Courses
info@pccdental.com

David Garber, DMD
Private Practice and Member of “Team Atlanta”
Atlanta, Georgia
Clinical Professor of Oral Rehabilitation,
Clinical Professor of Periodontics
Medical College of Georgia School of Dental Medicine
Clinical Professor in the Department of Prosthodontics,
Louisiana State University—Medical Center
Adjunct Professor in the Department of Restorative Dentistry,
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
dgarber@goldsteingarber.com

Fred Joyal
CEO and Co-founder
1-800-DENTIST
fjoyal@1800dentist.com

John Kois, DMD, MSD
Director, Kois Center
Affiliate Professor
Graduate Restorative Program
University of Washington
Private Practice
Tacoma and Seattle, WA
info@koiscenter.com

Gerard Kugel, DMD, MS, PhD
Associate Dean for Research
Tufts University School of Dental Medicine
gkugel@aegiscomm.com

Joe Lancellotti
Founder/CIO
DoctorsMarketing.com
Joe@DoctorsMarketing.com

Roger P. Levin, DDS
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Levin Group, Inc.
rlevin@levingroup.com

Harold Slavkin, DDS
Former Dean, University of Southern California
School of Dentistry
Former Director (6th), National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research (NIDCR)
slavkin@usc.edu

Lawrence Tabak, DDS, PhD
Director
National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research
tabakl@mail.nih.gov


Share this:

Image Gallery