AEGIS Staff

Aegis Communications
104 Pheasant Run, Suite 105 | Newtown, PA 18940

P: 215-504-1275 | F: 215-504-1502


MAIN STAFF

CEO
Daniel W. Perkins
215-504-1275

President
Anthony A. Angelini
215-504-1275

COO
Karen A. Auiler
kauiler@aegiscomm.com
x204

SALES – ID

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
Brian McCarthy
bmccarthy@aegiscomm.com
x248 | 267-798-9333 (mobile)

SENIOR MEDIA CONSULTANT NORTHEAST
Scott Clements
sclements@aegiscomm.com
201-294-1248 (mobile)

SENIOR MEDIA CONSULTANT MIDWEST
Molly Nieser
mnieser@aegiscomm.com
267-797-6277 (mobile)

SENIOR MEDIA CONSULTANT WEST COAST
Dennis Fraioli
dfraioli@aegiscomm.com
267-751-9522 (mobile)

MEDIA CONSULTANT SOUTHEAST
Steve Eyl
seyl@aegiscomm.com
310-910-3003 (mobile)

MEDIA CONSULTANT
Matt Ingram
mingram@aegiscomm.com
x217 | 609-502-9061 (mobile)

INSERTION ORDERS
Tricia McCormick
tricia@aegiscomm.com
x205

SALES EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Tery Ford-Miller
tfordmiller@aegiscomm.com
x200

CONTENT – ID

MANAGING EDITOR
Lisa Neuman
lneuman@aegiscomm.com
x241

EDITOR
Amanda Harvey
aharvey@aegiscomm.com
x228

ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Lisa Fox
lfox@aegiscomm.com
x216

SENIOR DESIGNER
Claire Novo
cnovo@aegiscomm.com
x220

PROFESSIONAL RELATIONS
Mark Nelson
mnelson@aegiscomm.com
215-771-4997 (mobile)

CONTENT MARKETING
Cathy Paulhamus
cpaulhamus@aegiscomm.com
x213

CE CONTACT
Hilary Noden
hnoden@aegiscomm.com
x207

E-MEDIA

WEB ADS/ANALYTICS
Chris Kashow
ckashow@aegiscomm.com
x219

WEBINARS
Justin Romano
jromano@aegiscomm.com
x211

SOCIAL MEDIA
Cathy Paulhamus
cpaulhamus@aegiscomm.com
x213

EVENTS

EVENTS
Elizabeth Weisbrod
eweisbrod@aegiscomm.com
x218

SALES – IDT

VICE PRESIDENT, LABORATORY DIVISION
Valerie Berger
vberger@aegiscomm.com
224-632-0770 (mobile)

LABORATORY SALES
Matt Ingram
mingram@aegiscomm.com
x217

INSERTION ORDERS
Tricia McCormick
tricia@aegiscomm.com
x205

SALES ASSISTANT
Tery Ford-Miller
tfordmiller@aegiscomm.com
x200

CONTENT – IDT

EDITOR–IN–CHIEF
Pam Johnson
pjohnson@aegiscomm.com
847-778-5944 (mobile)

MANAGING EDITOR
Jason Mazda
jmazda@aegiscomm.com
x238

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Alex Medaglia
amedaglia@aegiscomm.com
x256

DESIGNER
Jennifer Barlow
jbarlow@aegiscomm.com
x231

SALES – CCED

PUBLISHER
Jeff Gordon
jgordon@aegiscomm.com
215-603-6928 (mobile)

INSERTION ORDERS
Tricia McCormick
tricia@aegiscomm.com
x205

SALES ASSISTANT
Tery Ford-Miller
tfordmiller@aegiscomm.com
x200

CONTENT – CCED

Managing Editor
Melissa Tennen
mtennen@aegiscomm.com
x227

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Angela Buziak
abuziak@aegiscomm.comm
x257

SENIOR DESIGNER
Claire Novo
cnovo@aegiscomm.com
x220

CONTENT MARKETING
Cathy Paulhamus
cpaulhamus@aegiscomm.com
x213

© 2016 AEGIS Communications | Privacy Policy