AEGIS Staff

Aegis Communications
104 Pheasant Run, Suite 105 | Newtown, PA 18940

P: 215-504-1275 | F: 215-504-1502


MAIN STAFF

CEO
Daniel W. Perkins
215-504-1275

President
Anthony A. Angelini
215-504-1275

Executive Vice President
Karen A. Auiler
kauiler@aegiscomm.com
x204

SALES – ID

VP. BUSINESS SOLUTIONS –
EAST COAST

Scott Clements
sclements@aegiscomm.com
201-294-1248 (mobile)

VP. BUSINESS SOLUTIONS –
WEST COAST

Dennis Fraioli
dfraioli@aegiscomm.com
310-910-3003 (mobile)

VP. BUSINESS SOLUTIONS –
MIDWEST & LAB DIVISION

Valerie Berger
vberger@aegiscomm.com
224-632-0770 (mobile)

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER,
EAST COAST ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Brian McCarthy
bmccarthy@aegiscomm.com
267-798-9333 (mobile)

MIDWEST ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Molly Nieser
mnieser@aegiscomm.com
267-797-6277 (mobile)

INSERTION ORDERS
Tricia McCormick
tricia@aegiscomm.com
x205

SALES ASSISTANT
Tery Ford-Miller
tfordmiller@aegiscomm.com
x200

CONTENT

EDITOR
Jennifer Weintraub
jwhartenby@aegiscomm.com
x210

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Jennifer DiSanto
jdisanto@aegiscomm.com
x216

SENIOR WRITER
Ellen Meyer
emeyer@aegiscomm.com
x212

SENIOR DESIGNER
Claire Novo
cnovo@aegiscomm.com
x220

CONTENT MARKETING
Cathy Paulhamus
cpaulhamus@aegiscomm.com
x213

PRODUCTS/NEWS
Lisa Fox
lfox@aeigscomm.com
x239

E-MEDIA

WEB ADS/ANALYTICS
Chris Kashow
ckashow@aegiscomm.com
x219

E–COMMUNICATIONS & LIST MANAGER
Jessica Menefee
jmenefee@aegiscomm.com
x224

DESIGN/PRODUCTION
Victoria Pugh
vpugh@aegiscomm.com
x226

WEBINARS
Justin Romano
jromano@aegiscomm.com
x211

SOCIAL MEDIA
Cathy Paulhamus
cpaulhamus@aegiscomm.com
x213

EVENTS

EVENTS
Marissa Clark
mclark@aegiscomm.com
x227

EVENTS
Elizabeth Weisbrod
eweisbrod@aegiscomm.com
x218

PUBLISHING OPERATIONS

VP PUBLICATIONS
Melissa Warner
mwarner@aegiscomm.com
x208

PRODUCTION MANAGER
Maureen Bruecks
mbruecks@aegiscomm.com
x221

REPRINTS/PERMISSIONS
Lisa Fox
lfox@aeigscomm.com
x239

SALES – IDT

VP. LABORATORY DIVISION
Valerie Berger
vberger@aegiscomm.com
224-632-0770 (mobile)

VP. BUSINESS SOLUTIONS –
WEST COAST

Dennis Fraioli
dfraioli@aegiscomm.com
310-910-3003 (mobile)

ACCOUNT MANAGER –
MIDWEST & EAST COAST

Matt Ingram
mingram@aegiscomm.com
x217

INSERTION ORDERS
Tricia McCormick
tricia@aegiscomm.com
x205

SALES ASSISTANT
Tery Ford-Miller
tfordmiller@aegiscomm.com
x200

CONTENT – IDT

EDITOR–IN–CHIEF
Pam Johnson
pjohnson@aegiscomm.com
847-778-5944 (mobile)

MANAGING EDITOR
Melissa Tennen
mtennen@aegiscomm.com
x228

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Jason Mazda
jmazda@aegiscomm.com
x238

DESIGNER
Eileen Keough
ekeough@aegiscomm.com
x231

SALES – CCED

PUBLISHER
Jeff Gordon
jgordon@aegiscomm.com
215-603-6928 (mobile)

INSERTION ORDERS
Tricia McCormick
tricia@aegiscomm.com
x205

SALES ASSISTANT
Tery Ford-Miller
tfordmiller@aegiscomm.com
x200

CONTENT – CCED

EDITOR
Bill Noone
bnoone@aegiscomm.com
x214

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Sue Garner
sgarner@aegiscomm.com
x240

SENIOR WRITER
Ellen Meyer
emeyer@aegiscomm.com
x212

SENIOR DESIGNER
Claire Novo
cnovo@aegiscomm.com
x220

CONTENT MARKETING
Cathy Paulhamus
cpaulhamus@aegiscomm.com
x213

PRODUCTS/NEWS
Lisa Fox
lfox@aeigscomm.com
x239

© 2015 AEGIS Communications | Privacy Policy