AEGIS Staff

Aegis Communications
104 Pheasant Run, Suite 105 | Newtown, PA 18940

P: 215-504-1275 | F: 215-504-1502


MAIN STAFF

CEO
Daniel W. Perkins
215-504-1275

President
Anthony A. Angelini
215-504-1275

Executive Vice President
Karen A. Auiler
kauiler@aegiscomm.com
x204

SALES – ID

VP. BUSINESS SOLUTIONS –
EAST COAST/MIDWEST

Scott Clements
sclements@aegiscomm.com
201-294-1248 (mobile)

VP. BUSINESS SOLUTIONS –
WEST COAST

Dennis Fraioli
dfraioli@aegiscomm.com
310-910-3003 (mobile)

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER,
EAST COAST/MIDWEST MANAGER

Brian McCarthy
bmccarthy@aegiscomm.com
x204 | 267-798-9333 (mobile)

INSERTION ORDERS
Tricia McCormick
tricia@aegiscomm.com
x205

SALES ASSISTANT
Tery Ford-Miller
tfordmiller@aegiscomm.com
x200

CONTENT

EDITOR
Jennifer Weintraub
jweintraub@aegiscomm.com
x210

EDITORIAL COORDINATOR
PRODUCTS/NEWS

Lisa Fox
lfox@aegiscomm.com
x216

SENIOR WRITER
Ellen Meyer
emeyer@aegiscomm.com
x212

SENIOR DESIGNER
Claire Novo
cnovo@aegiscomm.com
x220

CONTENT MARKETING
Cathy Paulhamus
cpaulhamus@aegiscomm.com
x213

CE CONTACT
Hilary Noden
hnoden@aegiscomm.com
x207

E-MEDIA

WEB ADS/ANALYTICS
Chris Kashow
ckashow@aegiscomm.com
x219

WEBINARS
Justin Romano
jromano@aegiscomm.com
x211

SOCIAL MEDIA
Cathy Paulhamus
cpaulhamus@aegiscomm.com
x213

EVENTS

EVENTS
Elizabeth Weisbrod
eweisbrod@aegiscomm.com
x218

PUBLISHING OPERATIONS

VP PUBLICATIONS
Melissa Warner
mwarner@aegiscomm.com
x208

PRODUCTION MANAGER
Maureen Bruecks
mbruecks@aegiscomm.com
x221

REPRINTS/PERMISSIONS
Susan Garner
sgarner@aeigscomm.com
x240

SALES – IDT

PUBLISHER OF IDT AND VP. LABORATORY DIVISION
Valerie Berger
vberger@aegiscomm.com
224-632-0770 (mobile)

NATIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGER
Matt Ingram
mingram@aegiscomm.com
x217

INSERTION ORDERS
Tricia McCormick
tricia@aegiscomm.com
x205

SALES ASSISTANT
Tery Ford-Miller
tfordmiller@aegiscomm.com
x200

CONTENT – IDT

EDITOR–IN–CHIEF
Pam Johnson
pjohnson@aegiscomm.com
847-778-5944 (mobile)

MANAGING EDITOR
Melissa Tennen
mtennen@aegiscomm.com
x228

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Jason Mazda
jmazda@aegiscomm.com
x238

DESIGNER
Jennifer Barlow
jbarlow@aegiscomm.com
x231

SALES – CCED

PUBLISHER
Jeff Gordon
jgordon@aegiscomm.com
215-603-6928 (mobile)

INSERTION ORDERS
Tricia McCormick
tricia@aegiscomm.com
x205

SALES ASSISTANT
Tery Ford-Miller
tfordmiller@aegiscomm.com
x200

CONTENT – CCED

EDITOR
Bill Noone
bnoone@aegiscomm.com
x214

ASSISTANT EDITOR
Sue Garner
sgarner@aegiscomm.com
x240

SENIOR WRITER
Ellen Meyer
emeyer@aegiscomm.com
x212

SENIOR DESIGNER
Claire Novo
cnovo@aegiscomm.com
x220

CONTENT MARKETING
Cathy Paulhamus
cpaulhamus@aegiscomm.com
x213

PRODUCTS/NEWS
Lisa Fox
lfox@aegiscomm.com
x216

© 2015 AEGIS Communications | Privacy Policy