Product Specials

Contact Us

AEGIS Communications
104 Pheasant Run, Suite 105 | Newtown, PA 18940 | 215-504-1275

CEO

Daniel W. Perkins
215-504-1275


President

Anthony A. Angelini
215-504-1275


Vice President of Digital Operations

Karen Auiler
215-504-1275
kauiler@aegiscomm.com

Vice President of Publishing

Melissa Warner
215-504-1275 x208
mwarner@aegiscomm.com

Editors
Compendium

Bill Noone
215-504-1275 ext. 214
bnoone@aegiscomm.com




Inside Dental Assisting

Melissa Tennen
215-504-1275 ext. 228
mtennen@aegiscomm.com



Inside Dentistry

Jennifer Whartenby
215-504-1275 ext. 210
jwhartenby@aegiscomm.com




Inside Dental Technology

Pam Johnson
847-778-5944
pjohnson@aegiscomm.com


Elizabeth Weisbrod
215-504-1275 ext. 218
eweisbrod@aegiscomm.com

Sales

Valerie Berger
Vice President, Business Solutions - Midwest & Lab Division
224-632-0770
vberger@aegiscomm.com


Scott Clements
Vice President, Business Solutions - East Coast
201-294-1248
sclements@aegiscomm.com


Dennis Fraioli
Vice President, Business Solutions - West Coast
610-564-7237
dfraioli@aegiscomm.com


Jeffrey Gordon
Corporate Associate and Publisher of Compendium
Phone: 215-504-1275 ext. 203
jgordon@aegiscomm.com

Matt Ingram
Midwest and East Coast Account Executive
215-504-1275 ext. 217
mingram@aegiscomm.com


Brian McCarthy
Associate Publisher of Inside Dentistry and East Coast Account Executive
267-798-9333
bmccarthy@aegiscomm.com


Web Contact

Justin Romano
215-504-1275 ext. 211
jromano@aegiscomm.com

Social Media

Cathy Paulhamus
215-504-1275 ext. 213
cpaulhamus@aegiscomm.com

CE Contact

Hilary Noden
215-504-1275 ext. 207
hnoden@aegiscomm.com